Skip to navigationSkip to content

Home

Guided by values that include freedom, generosity, rigour and the importance of community, PHI devotes itself to the innovation and evolution of cultural experiences that both challenge and delight.

PHI Web Apropos

The public is as central to art as art is to the public. Aiming for accessibility, PHI connects with a wide and varied set of creative practitioners and audiences through its range of programming, production activities and the many opportunities generated by its initiatives. Engaging with a broad set of perspectives is paramount to PHI, not only as an imperative of our era, but also because it is fundamental to PHI’s mission.

OUR BRANDPROMISES

Future-Looking

The world is in perpetual transformation. Without omitting the past experience, PHI is looking to the future and making a lasting commitment to listening to and making space for the next generation of creative practitioners.

Relevance

Attentive to ecosystems, PHI acts as an antenna and contributes significantly to new ways of consuming art. Relevance is applicable in the research and development of both tech and form, contributing significantly to contemporary ways of creating and consuming art and new forms of storytelling. Passionate about participating in global consciousness, PHI takes cues from global concerns, compelling themes, and ideas reflecting our human condition. 

Inclusiveness

PHI approaches its work while considering the needs, voices, and points of view of everyone. PHI values lived experience, heritage and difference, seeking to ensure that diverse voices are not only respected, but actively uplifted and included in its discussions through the lens of art.

Dedicated to Quality

The dialogue between art and the public is sacred. The curators at PHI are committed to producing meaningful exhibitions and immersive experiences while respecting, uplifting and contextualizing art, artists and the ideas they cultivate.

Highbrow Punk

At PHI, art is bold, the gesture and creative impulse is unpredictable. Unexpected encounters inform new hybrid ideas. The conversation is always rigorous and impactful.

PHI MUSE

A multidisciplinary arts organization founded in 2016, PHI Muse showcases the unusual aspect of artworks at the junction of art and technology. The organization develops and presents artistic initiatives, immersive installations and educational activities.

Sustainability According to PHI

PHI understands that its commitment to sustainability can be its legacy. It is integral to its role as a cultural leader—and its promise to the next generation. It recognizes the three pillars of sustainability—environmental, social and economic, but also proposes that we recognize the importance of both technological and cultural sustainability. Technological and cultural sustainability represent a progressive understanding of the ways in which the world and our values are evolving.

From the Antenna

Aller à la navigationAller au contenu

Home

Le dévouement de PHI envers l’innovation et l’évolution des expériences culturelles qui, à la fois, suscitent la réflexion et ravissent est guidé par un ensemble de valeurs incluant la liberté, la générosité, la rigueur et l’importance de la communauté.

PHI Web Apropos

Le public est aussi central pour l’art que l’art l’est pour le public. Aspirant à l’accessibilité, PHI rejoint ainsi un éventail varié de praticien·ne·s créatif·ve·s et audiences à travers sa programmation, ses activités de production et les nombreuses opportunités engendrées par ses initiatives. Faire converger un panorama de perspectives est primordial, non seulement en tant qu’impératif de notre époque, mais aussi parce que cela est essentiel à la mission de PHI.

NOS PROMESSESDE MARQUE

Visionnaire

Le monde est en perpétuelle transformation. Sans omettre l’expérience du passé, PHI est tournée vers l’avenir et s’engage durablement à écouter la prochaine génération de praticien·ne·s de la créativité et iel offrir un espace pour s’exprimer.

Pertinence

À l’écoute des écosystèmes, PHI agit comme une antenne et contribue de manière significative aux nouveaux modes de consommation de l’art. La pertinence s’applique à la recherche et au développement de la technologie et de la forme, contribuant de manière significative aux modes contemporains de création et de consommation de l’art et des nouvelles formes de narration. Passionnée par la participation à la conscience globale, PHI s’inspire des préoccupations mondiales, des thèmes captivants et des idées qui reflètent notre condition humaine.

Inclusivité

PHI aborde son travail en tenant compte des besoins, des voix et des points de vue de tou·te·s. PHI valorise l’expérience vécue, l’héritage et la différence, en cherchant à assurer que les voix diverses ne sont pas seulement respectées, mais activement élevées et incluses dans ses discussions à travers la lentille de l’art.

Dédiée à la qualité

Le dialogue entre art et public est sacré. Les commissaires chez PHI s’engagent à offrir des expositions et des expériences immersives, tout en respectant, amplifiant et contextualisant l’art, les artistes et les idées qu’il·elle·s cultivent.

Punk à l’esprit vif

À PHI, l’art est audacieux, le geste et l’impulsion créative imprévisibles. Des rencontres inattendues donnent naissance à des nouvelles idées hybrides. La conversation est toujours rigoureuse et percutante.

PHI MUSE

Organisation artistique pluridisciplinaire fondée en 2016, PHI Muse met en valeur l’aspect insolite des œuvres d'art à la jonction de art et de la technologie. L’organisation développe et présente des initiatives artistiques, des installations immersives et des activités éducatives.

La durabilité selon PHI

La durabilité comme héritage. PHI considère la durabilité comme indissociable de son rôle de leader culturel et de son engagement envers la prochaine génération. À travers sa lentille, il en reconnaît les trois piliers – durabilité environnementale, sociale et économique – mais propose également que nous reconnaissions l’importance de la durabilité technologique et culturelle. La durabilité technologique et culturelle représente une compréhension progressive des façons dont le monde et nos valeurs évoluent.

À l’Antenne